Alsager Chess Club
All I want to do ever is to play chess - Bobby Fischer
HomeMembersGalleryNewsSC Shield 2013FixturesFind UsContact Us
By Week
By Week

Week Commencing Game
Mon 19/09/2011 Thu, 22.09.2011 HC Kings v Alsager A
Mon 03/10/2011 Tue, 04.10.2011 Alsager C v Stafford B
  Tue, 04.10.2011 Alsager B v Macclesfield
Mon 10/10/2011 Mon, 10.10.2011 Meir C v Alsager D
  Tue, 11.10.2011 Alsager C v H C Pawns 
Mon 17/10/2011 Mon, 17.10.2011 Fenton B v Alsager C 
  Tue, 18.10.2011 Alsager A v Cheddleton A
Mon 24/10/2011 Wed, 26.10.2011 Newcastle B v Alsager B 
  Fri, 28.10.2011 Cheddleton F v Alsager D 
Mon 31/10/2011 Tue, 01.11.2011 Alsager C v Kidsgrove 
Mon 07/11/2011 Tue, 08.11.2011 Alsager B v Fenton A 
  Wed, 09.11.2011 Newcastle C v Alsager C 
Mon 14/11/2011 Tue, 15.11.2011 Alsager D v Cheddleton E 
Mon 21/11/2011 Tue, 22.11.2011 Alsager A v Newcastle A
  Tue, 22.11.2011 Alsager D v Fenton D 
  Fri, 25.11.2011 Cheddleton D v Alsager C 
Mon 28/11/2011 Mon, 28.11.2011 Fenton C v Alsager D 
Mon 05/12/2011 Mon, 05.12.2011 H C Pawns v Alsager C 
  Tue, 06.12.2011 Alsager B v Cheddleton B 
Mon 12/12/2011 Tue, 13.12.2011 Alsager C v Newcastle D 
  Wed, 14.12.2011 H C Knights v Alsager B 
Mon 19/12/2011 Tue, 20.12.2011 Alsager B v H C Rooks 
  Tue, 20.12.2011 Alsager D v Meir B 
Mon 02/01/2012 Tue, 03.01.2012 Alsager D v Newcastle E 
Mon 09/01/2012 Tue, 10.01.2012 Alsager A v HC Kings
  Tue, 10.01.2012 Alsager C v Cheddleton C 
Mon 16/01/2012 Mon, 16.01.2012 Meir B v Alsager D 
Mon 23/01/2012 Tue, 24.01.2012 Alsager B v Newcastle B 
  Wed, 25.01.2012 Stafford B v Alsager C 
  Fri, 27.01.2012 Cheddleton A v Alsager A
Mon 30/01/2012 Mon, 30.01.2012 Fenton D v Alsager D 
  Tue, 31.01.2012 Macclesfield v Alsager B 
Mon 06/02/2012 Tue, 07.02.2012 Alsager A v Stafford A
  Tue, 07.02.2012 Alsager D v Cheddleton F 
Mon 13/02/2012 Tue, 14.02.2012 Alsager C v Fenton B 
  Wed, 15.02.2012 Newcastle A v Alsager A
Mon 20/02/2012 Wed, 22.02.2012 Kidsgrove v Alsager C 
Mon 27/02/2012 Mon, 27.02.2012 Fenton A v Alsager B 
  Fri, 02.03.2012 Cheddleton E v Alsager D 
Mon 05/03/2012 Tue, 06.03.2012 Alsager D v Fenton C 
Mon 12/03/2012 Tue, 13.03.2012 Alsager C v Newcastle C 
Mon 19/03/2012 Tue, 20.03.2012 Alsager D v Meir C 
  Wed, 21.03.2012 Stafford A v Alsager A
  Wed, 21.03.2012 H C Rooks v Alsager B 
Mon 26/03/2012 Wed, 28.03.2012 Newcastle E v Alsager D 
  Fri, 30.03.2012 Cheddleton B v Alsager B 
Mon 02/04/2012 Tue, 03.04.2012 Alsager C v Cheddleton D 
Mon 09/04/2012 Tue, 10.04.2012 Alsager B v H C Knights 
  Fri, 13.04.2012 Cheddleton C v Alsager C 
Mon 23/04/2012 Wed, 25.04.2012 Newcastle D v Alsager C